Canteen Roster Term 3

     
    Term 4's sign up roster is available if you would like to select your shift date - please click here to add your name.
     
       

    Full Shift
    9am-2pm

    Half Shift
    (times as listed)
    Stay and Play
    Wk 1 Wed 19th Jul 1. Kate Stage 9am - 11:30am N/A
      2. Kate Cooper Lisa White
    3. Helen Brockelsby
    Thurs 20th Jul 1. Lucinda Frantz 12pm - 2pm N/A
      2. Donna Jenner Jane Highfield
    3. Hellen van Milt
    4. ????
    Fri 21st Jul 1. Genevieve Verman 11:30am - 2pm N/A
      2. Aeron Caulfield Nicole O'Neill
    3. Sarah Zhu
    4. Wendy Dunnet
    5. ????
    Wk 2 Wed 26th Jul 1. ???? 9am - 11:30am N/A
      2. Val Maguire Nesreen abu-alzait
    3. Sinead Hatton  
    Thur 27th Jul 1. Vic Meppem 12pm - 2pm N/A
      2. Vic Muller ????
    3. Gabbie Aurish  
    4. Fiona Grellman
    Fri 28th Jul 1. Ros Birt 11:30am - 2pm 1. Kate McGain (Alymer)
      2. Sue Byrne Stacey Pitt 2. Anna Lloyd
    3. Karina Hensher    
    4. Aeron Caulfield
    5. ????
    Wk 3 Wed 2nd Aug 1. Margaret Pike 9am - 11:30am N/A
      2. Shana Hennessy Donna Jenner
    3. ????  
    Thur 3rd Aug 1. Nicole Murphy 12pm - 2pm N/A
      2. 
    9am-12pm
    Nicole Wu 
    12pm-2pm
    ????
    Belinda Renshaw
    3. Anne Keneally  
    4. Julia Re
    Fri 4th Aug 1. Hellen van Milt 11:30am - 2pm N/A
      2. Aeron Caulfield Ross Levy
    3. Megan Entwistle  
    4. ????
    5. ????
    Wk 4 Wed 9th Aug 1. Sinead Hatton 9am - 11:30am N/A
      2. Lisa Elliot Nerseen abu-alzait
    3. Wendy Dunnet  
    Thur 10th Aug 1. Shana Hennesy 12pm - 2pm N/A
      2. Hellen van Milt Jane Highfield
    3. Sally Fortune  
    4. Skye Barr
    Fri 11th Aug 1. Aeron Caulfield 11:30am - 2pm 1. Amanda Ford
      2. Cassie Zubrinich Catriona Harrison 2. Sue Powell
    3. 9am-12pm
    Claire MacDonald
    12pm-2pm
    ????
       
    4. ????
    5. ????
    Wk 5 Wed 16th Aug 1. Felicity Symons 9am - 11:30am N/A
      2. Amber Ekas Holly Clark
    3. Mandy Laura  
    Thur 17th Aug 1. Tisha Afaras 12pm - 2pm N/A
      2. Michelle Carmody Nikki Collett
    3. Deborah Kellahan  
    4. Angela Gourlay
    Fri 18th Aug 1. Eloise Smith 11:3am - 2pm N/A
      2. Vic Muller Ross Levy
    3. Julia Re  
    4. Sascha Hillebrand
    5. ????
    Wk 6 Wed 23rd Aug Angus Bestic N/A N/A
      Andrew Moore
    9:00 - 11:30am
    Bob Dunnet
    11:30 - 2:00pm
    ????
    DADS DAY
    Thur 24th Aug 1. Hellen van Milt 12pm - 2pm N/A
      2. Melinda Lai Stacey Pitt
    3. Hiroko Nigata  
    4. 9am-12pm
    ????
    12pm-2pm
    Claire MacDonald
    Fri 25th Aug 1. Manjari Ghosh 11:30am - 2pm 1. Jo Ives
      2. Andrea Brischetto Melissa Gao 2. Julia Re
    3.  9:00 - 11:30am
    Chris Collett
    11:30 - 2:00pm
    ????
       
    4. Aeron Caulfield
    5. You Kyoung Byun
    Wk 7 Wed 30th Aug 1. Sue Horlin 9am - 11:30am N/A
      2. Nic McCarthy Kate Sterritt
    3. ????  
    Thur 31st Aug 1. Simone Stickles 12pm - 2pm N/A
      2. Melissa Munn Karen Beder
    3. Vanessa Heah  
    4. ????
    Fri 1st Sep 1. Anna Lloyd 11:30m - 2pm N/A
      2. Ros Birt Kate McGain (Aylmer)

    3. 9:00 - 11:30am
    Wendy Dunnet
    11:30 - 2:00pm
    ????

     
    4. Prue Paterson
    5. ????
    Wk 8 Wed 6th Sep 1. 9:30 - 11:30
    Ada Sun
    11:30 - 2:00
    Aeron Caulfield
    9am - 11:30am N/A
      2. Donna Jenner Sonia Baillie
    3. ????  
    Thur 7th Sep 1. Jane Highfield 12pm - 2pm N/A
      2. Donna Jenner Linda Coenen
    3.  9:00 - 11:30am
    Veronica Richards
    11:30 - 2:00pm
    ????
     
    4. ????
    Fri 8th Sep 1. Rachel Davidson 11:30am - 2pm 1. Kerry Bernhardi
      2. Stacey Pitt Claire Macdonald 2. Jane Highfield
    3. Natalie Ryan    
    4. 9:00 - 11:30am
    Pinar Goktas
    11:30 - 2:00 pm
    ?????
    5. Andrea Brischetto
    Wk 9 Wed 13th Sep 1. Suzanne Frederikson 9am - 11:30am N/A
      2. Penny Galligan Holly Clark
    3. Cassie Zubrinich  
    Thur 14th Sep 1. Fiona Grellman 12pm - 2pm N/A
      2. ????  
    3. Kim Darke  
    4. Jo Earl
    Fri 15th Sep 1. Kimberley Thomas 11:30am - 2pm N/A
      2. Emma Gracey Kristen Eilering
    3. Ross Levy  
    4. Brett Kensett-Smith
    5. ????
    Wk 10 Wed 20th Sep
    1. Amanda Lambourne
    9am - 11:30am N/A
      2. Alison Smith Donna Jenner
    3. Deborah Kellahan  
    Thur 21st Sep

    1. 9:00 - 11:30
    Suzanne Kirby
    11:30 - 2:00
    Claire Macdonald

    12pm - 2pm N/A
      2. Hellen van Milt ????
    3. ????  
    4. ????
    Fri 22nd Sep 1. Aeron Caulfield 11:30am - 2pm 1. Sonia Baillie
      2. 9:00 - 11:30
    ????
    11:30 - 2:00
    Megan Entwistle
    Danielle Brockington 2. Suzie Walker
    3. Clare Le Roy    
    4.  9:00 - 11:30
    ????
    11:30 - 2:00
    Nic McCarthy
    5. ????
    © 2019 Roseville Public School P&C. All Rights Reserved.